Team
Wolfgang Schmidt
Geschäftsführung

Verkauf Neu- und Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon: 0 27 32 / 89 93 - 61

E-Mail: w.schmidt@renault-schmidt.de
Angelika Schmidt
Verwaltung und Organisation

Telefon: 0 27 32 / 89 93 - 67

E-Mail: a.schmidt@renault-schmidt.de
Kerstin Stockhammer
Kundendienst-Sachbearbeiterin

Telefon: 0 27 32 / 89 93 - 66

E-Mail: k.stockhammer@renault-schmidt.de
Barbara Bertelmann
Kundendienst-Sachbearbeiterin

E-Mail: b.bertelmann@renault-schmidt.de
Alvaro Minutillo
Werkstattleiter /

Kfz-Technikermeister

Telefon: 0 27 32 / 89 93 - 68

E-Mail: a.minutillo@renault-schmidt.de
Dominik Ottinger
Verkaufsassistent

Telefon: 0 27 32 / 89 93 - 66

E-Mail: d.ottinger@renault-schmidt.de
Stefan Weber
Kfz-Mechaniker

Marco Kohn
KFZ-Technikermeister

Philip Weller
Kfz-Mechatroniker

Simon Baumgardt
Kfz-Mechatroniker
Leonard Gashi
KFZ-Mechatroniker-Auszubildender
Maximilian Schönfelder
Auszubildender KFZ Mechatroniker
© Autohaus Wolfgang Schmidt GmbH